Group By:

B

Photo of Blessings   Chisunkha

Blessings Chisunkha

Position : Field & Data Manager
Section : STAR
Extension : 130
Email : bchisunkha@mlw.mw

Photo of Blesswell   Kapalamula

Blesswell Kapalamula

Position : Web Developer
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : bkapalamula@mlw.mw

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Blesswell Kapalamula.

Photo of Brewster Wisdom Moyo

Brewster Wisdom Moyo

Position : Assistant Data Manager
Section : BREATHE
Extension : 306
Email : bmoyo@mlw.mw

C

Photo of Chisomo Judith Chilupsya

Chisomo Judith Chilupsya

Position : Data Officer
Section : SCALE
Extension : 306
Email : cchilupsya@mlw.mw

Photo of Clemens  Masesa

Clemens Masesa

Position : Senior Data Systems Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : cpmasesa@mlw.mw

D

Photo of Davie Denson Chalira

Davie Denson Chalira

Position : Assistant Data Manager
Section : STAR
Extension : 130
Email : dchalira@mlw.mw

G

Photo of George Mwaiwawo Perekamoyo

George Mwaiwawo Perekamoyo

Position : Data Officer
Section : BREATHE
Extension : 306
Email : gperekamoyo@mlw.mw

H

Photo of Harrison   Msuku

Harrison Msuku

Position : Assistant Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : hmsuku@mlw.mw

J

Photo of Japhet Abusa Banda

Japhet Abusa Banda

Position : Data Officer
Section : STAR
Extension : 306
Email : jbanda@mlw.mw

K

Photo of Kelvin Gwadani Nkhoma

Kelvin Gwadani Nkhoma

Position : Data Officer
Section : Influenza (CO-AG)
Extension : 306
Email : kgwadani@mlw.mw

Photo of Kettie Jean Zulu

Kettie Jean Zulu

Position : Data Officer
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : kzulu@mlw.mw

Photo of Kingsley Abel Chikungwa

Kingsley Abel Chikungwa

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : ASPIRE
Extension : 116
Email : kchikungwa@mlw.mw

L

Photo of Lingstone  S. Chiume

Lingstone S. Chiume

Position : Data Manager
Section : STAMP
Extension : 306
Email : lchiume@mlw.mw

Photo of Linley Chipiliro Lifa Mvula

Linley Chipiliro Lifa Mvula

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : lmvula@mlw.mw

Photo of Lumbani  Makhaza

Lumbani Makhaza

Position : Lead Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : lmakhaza@mlw.mw

Grid view is a very important web component in modern web. Sorting, searching, pagination is not a easy job in HTML tables. So many grid view framework out there, DataTable.js is the most popular among them. It is open source, light weighted, highly flexible and customizable, features like AutoFill, inline editor, sticky header, responsive, Supports bootstrap, foundation. In version 1.10 DataTable has changed and improved over version 1.9. An entirely new API is available in DataTables 1.10. In my blog I will try to explore datatable 1.10. So lets get started with most popular gridview framework in the planet. In basic initialization datatable provides pagination, sorting, instant searching by loading whole data records at once. It can be a performance issue fetching large amount of data from server side. It will be better if you integrate server side pagination, searching and sorting, so we can break large amount data in chunk, So performance will increase significantly. Before proceed please take a look of the demo
Lumbani Makhaza.

M

Photo of McEwen J. Khundi

McEwen J. Khundi

Position : Epidemiologist
Section : CHEPETSA GXP
Extension : 306
Email : mkhundi@mlw.mw

Photo of Moses  Kamzati

Moses Kamzati

Position : Database Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : mkamzati@mlw.mw

Photo of Mphatso Joe Kadzanja

Mphatso Joe Kadzanja

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : FLUVAC
Extension : 307
Email : mkadzanja@mlw.mw

P

Photo of Praise Chifundo Kafulatira

Praise Chifundo Kafulatira

Position : Programme Archivist
Section : CORE
Extension : 116
Email : pkafulatira@mlw.mw

R

Photo of Richard Hamilton Wachepa

Richard Hamilton Wachepa

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : VACSURV
Extension : 307
Email : rwachepa@mlw.mw

T

Photo of Thokozani Patricia Namale Ganiza

Thokozani Patricia Namale Ganiza

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : Influenza (CO-AG)
Extension : 306
Email : tganiza@mlw.mw

Photo of Tuntufye Felix Ghambi

Tuntufye Felix Ghambi

Position : Data Officer
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : tghambi@mlw.mw

V

Photo of Vincent  Katunga Phiri

Vincent Katunga Phiri

Position : Data Manager
Section : SCALE
Extension : 306
Email : vkatunga@mlw.mw

Photo of Vinjeru Wisdom Shonga

Vinjeru Wisdom Shonga

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : SCALE
Extension : 306
Email : vshonga@mlw.mw

Y

Photo of Yankholanu C. Nyirenda

Yankholanu C. Nyirenda

Position : Data Officer
Section : Influenza (CO-AG)
Extension : 306
Email : ynyirenda@mlw.mw